Hey People,
Yes, even the positive girl gets irritated sometimes.
Here is today's rant:
I am convinced that our President could slap a baby on national TV and his faithful followers would find some way to justify it.
I can hear them now.... saying something ridiculous like, "He had a muscle spasm" or "It was exhaustion and not his fault" or "The baby had on a Clinton onesie and he acted based on emotional stress."
He seems to have the best story spinners in the business working for him.
Ugh......
Disclaimer: I do not personally know the President or any of his people so this is just a personal perception based on the news. It is not to be taken as inside information or insight. This is for entertainment purposes only.
No comments:
Post a Comment